Sonntag, 24. November 2013

Ruhrpott Records - Beat Mix Eurodance Vol. 4

URL: not Found!
Megamix by: Ruhrpott Records
Year: 2013

MC Sar & The Real McCoy – Automatic Lover
Capella – Move On Baby
Le Click – Show Me
Kate Project – You Can
Wienna – In The Name Of Love
MAD – I Think Of You
Masterboy – Get It On
Morgana – When I Dream Of You
Blue System – Laila
HAD – Spirit Of The Night
Axel Force meets Radiorama – Nothing Can Keep Me from You
Orlando – Easy Lover
Nevada – Take Me To Heaven
Solid Base – Come & Get Me
Capital Sound – Feel The Rhythm
Emotions – Feeling Emotions
Miss Papaya – Hero
Sin with Sebastian – Shut Up (And Sleep with Me)
Soundlovers – Flow
K2 – Der Berg Ruft
Blizzard – It’s Only Love
Supertrip – Dolve Vita
E-Rotic – Max Don’t Have Sex with Your Ex
Trey D. – Higher & Higher
J.K. – You & I
Magic Force – Body & Soul
Afrika Bambaataa – Feel The Vibe
X-Pression – This Is Our Night
Solid Base – This Is How We Do It
Sex Appeal – Voulez Vous Choucher Avec Moi
MC Sar & The Real McCoy – It’s On You
Antares – Let Me Be Your Fantasy
Culture Beat – Anything
Ma Radscha – Right Now
Radiorama – Like An Angel
Raul Soto – We All Need Love
Blizzard – Living In The Night
Fun Factory – Prove Your Love
Eject – Love Me Inside Out
DJ Company – Rhythm Of Love
Aladino & Sandy – Stay with Me
Indiana – Together Again
Morgana – Colours Of My Dream
Varaderos – I Like It
Mr. President – I’ll Follow The Sun
Tiggy – Daddy Boom
Radiorama – More Time
Quasimodo – All I Want Is You
Fun Factory – Groove Me
Le Click – Call Me
Radiorama – Ninna Ninna Oh
Mary Jay – Hey Call Me Now
Many More – Dream On
La Bionda – Eeah Dada
Morgana – The Miracle Of Love
Kymelle – Show That Body Baby
Dr. Alban – Look Who’s Talking
2 Raff – Don’t Stop The Music
DJ Bobo – Take Control
Ice MC – Run For Cover

Mixfreaks PODCAST