Sonntag, 29. Mai 2011

Ruhrpott Records - Magic Mix Vol. 25

URL: not Found!
Megamix by: DJ Magic
Year: 2011

Magic Dance

One Minute sampling Action with DJ Magic
Weekend Warriors - Whip my Hair
Darius and FInlay - Til Morning
Addicted Craze - path To Paradise
Vegas Crashers - Fading Like A Flower
DJ Hyo - Without YOur Love
Stee Wee Bee - Leaving
Mike de Ville - Pump it up
DJ THT - Here We Are
The Project 7 - Set Free
Discoduck - Dont Close Your Eyes
Rocco - Everytime
Crystal Lake - Party Doesnt Stop
Analyzer - Magic Harmony
Deejay Advance - She Live For The Music
MG Traxx - Burn This City
PH Electro - Englishman in New York
Kompulsor - Show me the Meaning of Beeing Lonely
Pulsedriver - Take me away

House Arrest

Topmodelz - Your Love
Klaas - Freak
D-Jastic - Up to no Good
Spencer and Hill - Yeah Yeah Yeah
Andrew Spencer - Cant Stop Love
Inna - Sun is Up
Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor
Picco - Cant Come Home
Loona - El Cucaracho
Milk and Sugar - Hey
Stars on 45 - Stars on 45
RLP - Respect
Megara - I Like The Bass
RIO - Like I Love You
Finger and Kadel - Wahnsinn
Rockstroh - Wolke 7
Genial - Porno
Brooklyn Bounce - Sex Bass and Rock N Roll 2k11


Ace Of Base - The Golden Ratio
Kesha - Blow
Madcon - Outrun the Sun
Lady Gaga - Born This Way
Culcha Candela - Berlin City Girl
Enrique Iglesias - Tonight
Rihanna - S and M
Britney SPears - Hold it Against Me
Roxette - Shes got nothing on but the raido

0 Kommentare:

Mixfreaks PODCAST